Transactions 2012

Through Monday, June 25th



A.C.L. traded Alfonso Soriano to I Like Big Bunts for Rafael Soriano.

Reversal of Fortune traded Clayton Kershaw, Mark Teixeira, Rafael Betancourt, and Brad Peacock to the Iron Men for Chris Sale, Bryce Harper, and Todd Frazier.

Winged Buffalo traded Michael Morse, Luke Scott, and Felipe Paulino to A.C.L. for Shin-Soo Choo and Jayson Werth.


Team Name
Picked Up
Reversal of Fortune Released - Seth Smith Dexter Fowler
The Bigg Doggs DL - Brandon McCarthy Roy Oswalt
I Like Big Bunts Open Spot Ross Detwiler
WWEDD? DL - Jeremy Hellickson Ervin Santana
Non - Smokers Released - Ubaldo Jimenez Jose Quintana
Reversal of Fortune Released - Kurt Suzuki Martin Maldonado
Non - Smokers Released - Jason Vargas Franklin Morales
Reversal of Fortune Open Spot Activated - Jered Weaver
Reversal of Fortune Released - Todd Frazier Activated - Gerardo Parra
I Like Big Bunts Released - Kirk Nieuwenhuis No Open Spot
Camel Jockeys Released - Gerald Laird Activated - Alex Avila
Camel Jockeys Released - Ben Revere Activated - Yoenis Cespedes
I Like Big Bunts Released - Chris Johnson Activated - Kyle Seager
Iron Men Released - Will Venable Activated - Jon Jay
Iron Men DL - Shaun Marcum No Open Spot
Iron Men Released - Alex Cobb No Open Spot
A.C.L. Open Spot Ryan Kalish
A.C.L. Released - Mike Minor No Open Spot
A.C.L. Released - J.A. Happ No Open Spot
Camel Jockeys DL - Clay Buchholz Activated - Henderson Alvarez
Winged Buffalo Released - Brennan Boesch No Open Spot
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - Ryan Roberts Activated - Kevin Youkilis
BALCO Bombers DL - Frank Francisco Bobby Parnell
BALCO Bombers DL - Matt Capps Glen Perkins
BALCO Bombers DL - Matt Joyce Jonny Gomes
BALCO Bombers Released - Gaby Sanchez No Open Spot
The Bigg Doggs Released - David Robertson No Open Spot
Reserve Moves
I Like Big Bunts Reserved - Juan Pierre Activated - Cody Ross
Non - Smokers Reserved - Ryan Zimmerman Activated - Carlos Lee
Non - Smokers Reserved - J.D. Martinez Coco Crisp
The Bigg Doggs Reserved - Derek Jeter Erick Aybar
A.C.L. Reserved - Devin Mesoraco Geovany Soto