Transactions 2011

Through Monday, May 9th


Team Name
Picked Up
BALCO Bombers DL - Roy Oswalt Mark Melancon
Sultans of Swat DL - Brandon Lyon A.J. Burnett
The Bigg Doggs DL - Nelson Cruz Peter Bourjos
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - Fernando Rodney Eduardo Sanchez
Non - Smokers Released - Freddy Sanchez Melky Cabrera
Reversal of Fortune Released - Jon Rauch Carlos Zambrano
A.C.L. Released - Mitchell Boggs Vicente Padilla
Camel Jockeys Released - John Lackey Johnny Cueto
Winged Buffalo DL - Jonathan Broxton Brian Fuentes
WWEDD? DL - Carlos Ruiz Yorvit Torrealba
BALCO Bombers Released - Jonny Gomes Activated - Carlos Lee
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - James Loney Raul Ibanez
Camel Jockeys Minors - Kila Ka'aihue Mark Trumbo
Priory of Yawkey Way DL - Orlando Hudson Activated - Aaron Hill
Non - Smokers Released - Mike Leake Activated - Edwin Jackson
Non - Smokers Released - Aaron Harang No Open Spot
Reversal of Fortune Released - Ben Francisco Activated - Aubrey Huff
Camel Jockeys Released - Todd Helton Activated - Carlos Pena
Iron Men Released - Jarrod Saltalamacchia Ryan Doumit
Iron Men Released - Joe Blanton Rick Porcello
A.C.L. Released - Fernando Salas Homer Bailey
The Bigg Doggs Released - Derek Holland Activated - Scott Baker
Reversal of Fortune DL - Nick Hundley Rod Barajas
A.C.L. Released - Ryan Dempster No Open Spot
Sultans of Swat Released - Chris Narveson No Open Spot
Reserve Moves
Non - Smokers Reserved - Coco Crisp Seth Smith
A.C.L. Reserved - Alexi Ogando Jake Arrieta
I Like Big Bunts Reserved - Sam Fuld Mike Morse
Camel Jockeys Reserved - Stephen Drew (2nd time) Ian Stewart
Winged Buffalo Reserved - Kyle Drabek (2nd time) Fausto Carmona
Iron Men Reserved - Kyle McClellan (2nd time) Jason Hammel
A.C.L. Reserved - Josh Willingham Julio Borbon
Camel Jockeys Reserved - Matt Harrison Joel Pineiro