Transactions 2011

Through Thursday, July 14th



The Bigg Doggs traded Derek Jeter, Buster Posey, and Adam Wainwright to the Sultans of Swat for Dan Uggla and John Danks.

Winged Buffalo traded Travis Snider and Carlos Carrasco to A.C.L. for Andre Ethier and Jake Peavy.

Sultans of Swat traded Robinson Cano, Aramis Ramirez, Michael Bourn, and Dillon Gee to the Winged Buffalo for Jered Weaver, Ryan Howard, and Mark Ellis.

Team Name
Picked Up
Sultans of Swat Open Spot Brett Wallace
Priory of Yawkey Way Minors - Zach Britton Jason Isringhausen
Non - Smokers Released - Peter Bourjos Eric Thames
WWEDD? DL - Shane Victorino Emilio Bonifacio
Iron Men Released - Mark Buehrle Mike Adams
Reversal of Fortune DL - Jon Lester Chris Narveson
A.C.L. Released - Frank Francisco Bobby Parnell
Camel Jockeys Minors - Edinson Volquez Matt Harrison
Sultans of Swat Released - Mark Ellis Chris Getz
Non - Smokers Released - Jason Bartlett Ryan Raburn
Sultans of Swat Released - Josh Collmenter Activated - Phil Hughes
BALCO Bombers Released - Orlando Cabrera Activated - Rafael Furcal
BALCO Bombers Released - Juan Uribe No Open Spot
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - Chone Figgins Activated - Mike Napoli
WWEDD? DL - Alex Rodriguez Activated - Martin Prado
Iron Men DL - Chipper Jones Activated - Matt LaPorta
Reversal of Fortune DL - Jose Reyes Activated - Delmon Young
A.C.L. Released - Jonny Venters Jon Rauch
Winged Buffalo Released - David Hernandez No Open Spot
Winged Buffalo Open Spot Javy Guerra
Winged Buffalo Open Spot Activated - Matt Capps
Winged Buffalo Released - Dillon Gee No Open Spot
Winged Buffalo Released - Jake Peavy No Open Spot
Winged Buffalo Released - Michael Brantley No Open Spot
Winged Buffalo Released - Placido Polanco No Open Spot
A.C.L. Released - Andres Torres Activated - Josh Willingham
A.C.L. Released - Mike Leake No Open Spot
The Bigg Doggs Released - Roger Bernadina No Open Spot
I Like Big Bunts Released - Derek Lowe No Open Spot
I Like Big Bunts Released - Jake Arrieta No Open Spot
Iron Men Released - Marlon Byrd No Open Spot
Reserve Moves
Camel Jockeys Reserved - Scott Baker Rubby De La Rosa
Winged Buffalo Reserved - Michael Pineda Derek Holland
A.C.L. Reserved - Alexi Ogando John Lackey
A.C.L. Reserved - Chase Headley Brandon Allen
Camel Jockeys Reserved - Nick Markakis Activated - David Freese