Transactions 2011

Through Monday, June 27th



Team Name
Picked Up
BALCO Bombers DL - Roy Oswalt Freddy Garcia
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - Cody Ross Seth Smith
A.C.L. DL - Jonathan Sanchez Cory Luebke
Reversal of Fortune DL - Delmon Young Garrett Jones
Winged Buffalo DL - Shin-Soo Choo Michael Brantley
A.C.L. Released - Scott Rolen Andres Torres
Winged Buffalo Released - Rick Porcello Doug Fister
A.C.L. Released - Daniel Murphy Chase Headley
Non - Smokers Released - Randy Wolf Activated - Edwin Jackson
Non - Smokers Released - Ervin Santana No Open Spot
Non - Smokers Released - Tsuyoshi Nishioka No Open Spot
Iron Men Released - Kosuke Fukudome Activated - Laynce Nix
Sultans of Swat DL - John Danks Josh Tomlin
Sultans of Swat Released - Charlie Blackmon Raul Ibanez
Iron Men Released - Casey Kotchman Activated - Chipper Jones
Camel Jockeys Released - Andrew Miller Activated - Brandon Beachy
BALCO Bombers Released - Ryan Theriot Activated - Juan Uribe
Winged Buffalo Released - Jon Rauch No Open Spot
Sultans of Swat Released - Nate McLouth No Open Spot
I Like Big Bunts Released - Juan Pierre No Open Spot
Reserve Moves
Winged Buffalo Reserved - Placido Polanco Chris Heisey
Iron Men Reserved - Travis Hafner Josh Reddick
A.C.L. Reserved - Jose Tabata Jason Bourgeios
A.C.L. Reserved - Jonny Venters R.A. Dickey
Iron Men Reserved - Mark Buehrle Mike Adams
Camel Jockeys Reserved - Matt Harrison (2nd time) Activated - Tommy Hanson