Transactions 2011

Through Monday, June 20th



Camel Jockeys traded Anthony Rizzo and Ian Stewart to The Bigg Doggs for Neil Walker and Zach Wheeler.

A.C.L. traded Colby Lewis to the Camel Jockeys for Mike Leake and Alcides Escobar .

Team Name
Picked Up
Sultans of Swat Minors - Chris Coghlan Charlie Blackmon
BALCO Bombers DL - Justin Morneau Nick Swisher
Priory of Yawkey Way DL - Cark Crawford Cody Ross
Non - Smokers Released - Raul Ibanez Mitch Moreland
Reversal of Fortune Released - Carlos Zambrano A.J. Burnett
Camel Jockeys DL - Tommy Hanson Andrew Miller
BALCO Bombers DL - Darwin Barney Orlando Cabrera
Non - Smokers Released - Jacob Turner Danny Valencia
Non - Smokers Released - Greg Dobbs Jason Bartlett
Non - Smokers Released- David DeJesus Activated - Jason Bay
Reversal of Fortune Released - Nick Hundley No Open Spot
The Bigg Doggs DL - Derek Jeter Activated - Jason Heyward
WWEDD? Released - Derek Holland Activated - Wandy Rodriguez
WWEDD? Released- Seth Smith Activated - Alfonso Soriano
A.C.L. Released - Chris Narveson Activated - Colby Lewis
Iron Men DL - Rod Barajas Yorvit Torrealba
Iron Men DL - Matt LaPorta Activated - Travis Hafner
Iron Men Released - Kyle McLellan No Open Spot
Iron Men Released - Jason Bourgeois Activated - Cameron Maybin
Camel Jockeys Released - Chase Headley No Open Spot
Camel Jockeys Released - Jed Lowrie No Open Spot
A.C.L. Released - Maicer Izturis No Open Spot
A.C.L. Released - Jose Contreras No Open Spot
A.C.L. Released - Vicente Padilla No Open Spot
A.C.L. Released - Paul Maholm Activated - Frank Francisco
The Bigg Doggs Open Spot Roger Bernadina
BALCO Bombers DL - Albert Pujols Juan Rivera
BALCO Bombers DL - Clay Buchholz Brett Myers
Sultans of Swat Released - Ramon Hernandez Activated - Joe Mauer
Sultans of Swat Released - Will Venable No Open Spot
Non - Smokers Released - Edinson Volquez No Open Spot
I Like Big Bunts Released - Wilson Betemit No Open Spot
Reversal of Fortune Released - Brett Wallace No Open Spot
Reserve Moves
Non - Smokers Reserved - Ervin Santana (2nd time) Tim Stauffer
Non - Smokers Reserved - Edwin Jackson (2nd time) Randy Wolf
Winged Buffalo Reserved - Jon Rauch Carlos Carrasco
Iron Men Reserved - Chipper Jones (2nd time) Casey Kotchman
Iron Men Reserved - Laynce Nix Kosuke Fukudome
A.C.L. Reserved - Josh Willingham (2nd time) Scott Rolen
I Like Big Bunts Reserved - Juan Pierre Jon Jay
BALCO Bombers Reserved - Juan Uribe Ryan Theriot