Transactions 2010

Through Monday, May 17th



Winged Buffalo traded Mat Latos to Iron Men for Jon Rauch.


Team Name Replaced Picked Up
Iron Men Minors - Max Scherzer Jose Contreras
BALCO Bombers Released - Chris Perez Manny Corpas
Non - Smokers DL - John Baker Jason Varitek
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - Jose Guillen Brennan Boesch
A.C.L. Released - Scott Rolen Troy Glaus
Reversal of Fortune Released - Aaron Rowand Luke Scott
WWEDD? Released - Brad Penny Mike Leake
Camel Jockeys DL - J.J. Hardy Chipper Jones
Iron Men Released - John Jaso Jake Fox
BALCO Bombers Minors - Scott Sizemore Juan Uribe
Priory of Yawkey Way DL - Brad Lidge Jon Garland
Reversal of Fortune Released - David DeJesus Drew Stubbs
Iron Men Released - Aaron Harang Activated - Bobby Jenks
Iron Men Released - Austin Kearns Activated - Adam Jones
Iron Men Released - Jonny Gomes Activated - Everth Cabrera
Iron Men Released - Jim Johnson No Open Spot
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - Conor Jackson Activated - David Ortiz
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - Ramon Hernandez Activated - Kurt Suzuki
A.C.L. Minors - Nolan Reimold Activated - Nelson Cruz
A.C.L. DL - Eric Young Jr. Activated - Sean Rodriguez
A.C.L. Released - John Maine Activated - Gavin Floyd
Reversal of Fortune Released - Cliff Pennington Activated - Yunel Escobar
WWEDD? Released - Alex Gonzalez Activated - Jimmy Rollins
WWEDD? Released - Brett Cecil Activated - Javier Vazquez
I Like Big Bunts Released - Orlando Hudson Activated - Troy Tulowitzki
I Like Big Bunts Released - Justin Masterson Activated - Jeff Francis
The Bigg Doggs Released - Mike Pelfrey Activated - Andy Pettitte
The Bigg Doggs Released - Joe Blanton No Open Spot
Reversal of Fortune Released - Ian Desmond Activated - Alcides Escobar
Winged Buffalo Released - Ryan Hanigan No Open Spot
The Bigg Doggs DL - Travis Snider Gaby Sanchez
Reserve Moves
Non - Smokers Reserved - Leo Nunez (2nd time) Activated - Kerry Wood
I Like Big Bunts Reserved - Julio Borbon (2nd time) Kosuke Fukudome
The Bigg Doggs Reserved - Andre Ethier Cameron Maybin
The Bigg Doggs Reserved - Mark Buerhle (2nd time) Derek Lowe
Camel Jockeys Reserved - Carlos Zambrano (2nd time) Anibal Sanchez
A.C.L. Reserved - Ted Lilly John Ely
I Like Big Bunts Reserved - Chad Qualls Doug Fister