Transactions 2010

Through Monday, April 12th


Team Name Replaced Picked Up
The Bigg Doggs Released - Gerald Laird Chris Snyder
Camel Jockeys Released - Homer Bailey C.J. Wilson
Sultans of Swat Released - J.D. Drew Jeff Francouer
Iron Men Released - Brandon Wood Placido Polanco
Reversal of Fortune Released - Mark Teahen Daric Barton
Reversal of Fortune DL - Jarrod Saltalamacchia Jeff Mathis
Iron Men Released - J.R. Towles Carlos Ruiz
Sultans of Swat DL - Brian Roberts Mark Ellis
I Like Big Bunts DL - Miguel Montero Nick Hundley
I Like Big Bunts DL - Aaron Hill Akinori Iwamura
Reserve Moves
Winged Buffalo Reserved - Fausto Carmona Bronson Arroyo
Iron Men Reserved - Cameron Maybin Chris B. Young (AZ)
Iron Men Reserved - Chris Perez Jim Johnson
A.C.L. Reserved - Shaun Marcum Ian Kennedy
A.C.L. Reserved - Alexei Ramirez Activated - Jose Reyes
Sultans of Swat Reserved - Chipper Jones Kevin Kouzmanoff
I Like Big Bunts Reserved - Julio Borbon Austin Jackson
Priory of Yawkey Way Reserved - Carlos Gomez Conor Jackson