Transactions 2006

Through Monday, July 31st



Sultans of Swat traded Troy Glaus and Mike Lowell to Priory of Yawkey Way for Andruw Jones and Scott Rolen.


Camel Jockeys traded Chien-Ming Wang to the Asian Pranksters for Lyle Overbay.


Asian Pranksters traded Curt Schilling  to A.C.L. for Mark Teixeira.


A.C.L. traded Takashi Saito to the Harpooners for Brad Radke.


The Trade Deadline is Monday, August 14th. No trades may be made beyond this date.

Team Name Replaced Picked Up
Harpooners DL - Scott Kazmir Ian Snell
A.C.L. DL - Nomar Garciaparra Clint Barmes
Asian Pranksters DL - Rafael Soriano John Maine
Rooster Rage Released - Jorge Julio Cory Lidle
The Bigg Doggs Released - Mike Lamb Jeremy Hermida
Harpooners DL - Chipper Jones Mark Teahan
Asian Pranksters Released - Jamie Moyer Ricky Nolasco
Rooster Rage Reserved - Josh Johnson Jason Jennings
Rooster Rage Released - Barry Bonds Activated - Jay Gibbons
Rooster Rage Released - Shawn Green Activated - Wily Mo Pena
The Bigg Doggs Released - Scot Shields Jeremy Sowers
Iron Men DL - Rickie Weeks Activated - Ronnie Belliard
Non - Smokers Released - Preston Wilson No Open Spot
Non - Smokers Reserved - Jason Isringhausen (3rd) Activated - Tony Armas Jr.
Non - Smokers Reserved - Cliff Floyd Eric Byrnes
Camel Jockeys Released - Marcus Thames No Open Spot
Camel Jockeys Open Spot Activated - Ben Sheets
Sultans of Swat DL - Bartolo Colon Activated - Pedro Martinez
Winged Buffalo Released - Brandon McCarthy Activated - Joe Borowski
A.C.L. Released - Jeff DaVanon Activated - Alexis Rios
A.C.L. DL - Chan Ho Park No Open Spot
A.C.L. Open Spot Craig Wilson
A.C.L. Released - Jason Marquis Dan Wheeler
The Bigg Doggs Released - Brandon Backe No Open Spot
Rooster Rage Released - Brandon Phillips No Open Spot