Transactions 2006

Through Monday, June 19th


Team Name Replaced Picked Up
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - Fernando Rodney Roger Clemens
Rooster Rage DL - Jay Gibbons Shawn Green
Make 7up Yours DL - Tyler Walker Ted Lilly
Camel Jockeys Released - Sean Marshall Joe Blanton
A.C.L. Released - Jason Lane Jason Kubel
Asian Pranksters DL - Eric Gagne Taylor Tankersley
Iron Men DL - Josh Willingham Marcus Thames
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - Jeromy Burnitz Lastings Milledge
A.C.L. Released - Casey Janssen Elizardo Ramirez
Iron Men DL - Frank Thomas Jose Castillo
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - Clay Hensley Activated - Bartolo Colon
Camel Jockeys Reserved - Horacio Ramirez Chien-Ming Wang
Non - Smokers Released - Milton Bradley No Open Spot
Non - Smokers Reserved - Jason Isringhausen Gil Meche
Sultans of Swat Released - Logan Kensing Activated - Zach Duke
Sultans of Swat Released - David Weathers No Open Spot
Asian Pranksters Released - Willy Tavares Luis Gonzalez
Winged Buffalo Reserved - Jarrod Washburn Scott Olsen
The Bigg Doggs Reserved - Dave Roberts Phil Nevin
Iron Men Minors - Jered Weaver Activated - Mark Prior
Sultans of Swat Reserved - Michael Cuddyer Activated - Jorge Cantu
Non - Smokers DL - Cliff Floyd No Open Spot
Non - Smokers DL - Casey Blake No Open Spot
A.C.L. Released - Wilson Betemit Activated - Joe Crede
A.C.L. Reserved - Tony Armas Jr. Activated - Esteban Loaiza
Harpooners Released - Michael Barrett No Open Spot
Harpooners Released - Moises Alou No Open Spot
Sultans of Swat Released - Jose Guillen No Open Spot