Transactions 2006

Through Monday, June 12th


Team Name Replaced Picked Up
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - John Garland Ian Snell
Rooster Rage Released - Eric Byrnes Gary Matthews Jr.
Camel Jockeys DL - Rich Harden Sean Marshall
Non - Smokers Released - Oliver Perez Takashi Saito
The Bigg Doggs Released - Joe Blanton Francisco Cordero
Asian Pranksters Released - Phil Nevin Conor Jackson
Winged Buffalo DL - Edwin Encarnacion Reggie Sanders
Sultans of Swat DL - Kerry Wood Joel Zumaya
Priory of Yawkey Way Released - Jason Marquis No Open Spot
Rooster Rage Released - Omar Vizquel Activated - Brandon Phillips
Camel Jockeys Released - Adam LaRoche Dan Johnson
Non - Smokers Released - Jose Castillo Activated - Sean Casey
Non - Smokers Reserved - Cliff Floyd Matt Kemp
Make 7up Yours Released - Marcus Thames Activated - Jim Edmonds
The Bigg Doggs Released - Chris Reitsma No Open Spot
Asian Pranksters Released - Ryan Freel Activated - Jeff Kent
Sultans of Swat DL - Mike Lieberthal David Ross
A.C.L. Released - Jason Michaels Jason Lane
A.C.L. DL - Juan Cruz Casey Janssen
A.C.L. Released - Eddie Guardado Chan Ho Park
A.C.L. Reserved - Joe Crede Wilson Betemit
Harpooners Reserved - Michael Barrett Brian McCann
Sultans of Swat Reserved - David Weathers Activated - Chris Carpenter
Sultans of Swat Released - Shawn Green No Open Spot
Sultans of Swat Reserved - Zach Duke Logan Kensing
Non - Smokers Reserved - Casey Blake Mark DeRosa
Rooster Rage Released - Ty Wigginton Activated - Jay Gibbons
Rooster Rage Released - Nate Robertson Activated - Matt Cain
Winged Buffalo Released - Jamie Moyer Activated - Roy Oswalt
Winged Buffalo Released - Luis Gonzalez Activated - Rocco Baldelli